Meet Our Team

Thomas S. Feola

Partner

Taxation
P: 440-638-7176
F: 440-638-7178
E: tsfeola@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Thomas:

Kurt N. Walcutt

Partner

Taxation
P: 440-638-7252
F: 440-638-7242
E: knwalcutt@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Kurt:

Keith A. Walcutt

Partner

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7291
F: 440-638-7229
E: keith.walcutt@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Keith:

Chad R. Yoder

Partner

Accounting/Taxation
P: 440-638-7900
F: 440-638-7414
E: cryoder@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Chad:

Todd J. Abel

Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7412
F: 440-638-7414
E: tjabel@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Todd:

Dina D. Barnes

Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7515
F: 440-638-7516
E: ddbarnes@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Dina:

Cathy L. Boring

Audit Manager/Tax Manager

Audit & Accounting & Taxation
P: 440-638-7460
F: 440-638-7470
E: clboring@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Cathy:

Heather C. Brady-Ginley

Senior Tax Manager

Taxation
P: 440-638-7912
F: 440-638-7919
E: hcbrady-ginley@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Heather:

Robert F. Eagleye

Tax Principal

Taxation
P: 440-638-7315
F: 440-638-7317
E: rfeagleye@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Robert:

Matthew Herold

Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7881
F: 440-638-7366
E: meherold@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Matthew:

Rosalee Hetzel

Accounting Specialist

Outsourced Accounting
P: 440.238.0445
F: 440-638-7557
E: rmhetzel@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Rosalee:

Lingzi Hong

Senior Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7222
F: 440-638-7224
 
Connect with Lingzi:
E: lxhong@thornhillcpa.com

Barb A. McEldowney

Senior Audit Staff

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7427
F: 440-638-7896
E: bamceldowney@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Barb:

Michael J. Miller

Audit Principal

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7812
F: 440-638-7815
E: mjmiller@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Michael:

Scott R. Olinski

Senior Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7825
F: 440-638-7826
E: srolinski@thornhillcpa.com 
Connect with Scott:

Tara E. Szerpicki

Audit Manager

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7924
F: 440-638-7926
E: teszerpicki@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Tara:

Debbie A. Yeaples

Administrative Assistant

Administrative
P: 440-638-7365
F: 440-638-7366
E: dayeaples@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Debbie:

LET THORNHILL FINANCIAL BRING EXCELLENCE TO YOUR FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT.
Contact us to request a consultation regarding your personal or business accounting needs. CALL: 440-238-0445

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The news and advice that business leaders need. Learn More.