People in meeting

Our People

“True professionals with great insights and guidance on tax, audit, investment and integrated financial matters.”

—Michael Canty, President & CEO at Alloy Bellows & Precision Welding, Inc.

Thornhill’s certified public accountants serve as trusted advisors to secure your finances for years to come. We care about you, the success of your business, and establishing a partnership that allows you to fulfill your vision. Our team of accounting professionals are accessible, knowledgeable, thorough—and always keep your best interests top of mind.

Meet Our Team

Joseph DeGrandis, Jr.

Partner

Taxation
P: 216-464-1555
E: jd@degrandis.com

Keith Walcutt

Partner

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7291
E: keith.walcutt@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Keith on LinkedIn

George Bloomfield

Assurance Director

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7812
E: gabloomfield@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with George on LinkedIn

Robert Eagleye

Tax Principal

Taxation
P: 440-638-7315
E: rfeagleye@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Robert on LinkedIn

Jennifer A. Rasmussen, Esq.

Tax Director

Taxation
P: 440-638-7616
E: jarasmussen@thornhillcpa.com

Karen Reynolds

Tax Manager

Administrative
P: 216-464-1555
E: karen@degrandis.com
Connect with Karen on LinkedIn

Todd J. Abel

Tax Manager

Taxation
P: 440-638-7412
E: tjabel@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Todd on LinkedIn

Susan L. Miller

Tax Manager

Taxation
P: 440-638-7912
E: slmiller@thornhillcpa.com

Tara Szerpicki

Assurance Manager

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7924
E: teszerpicki@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Tara on LinkedIn

Barb McEldowney

Assurance Manager

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7427
E: bamceldowney@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Barb on LinkedIn

Rosalee Hetzel

Accounting Specialist

Outsourced Accounting
P: 440-238-0445
E: rmhetzel@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Rosalee on LinkedIn

Donald Young

Audit/Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7460
E: djyoung@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Donald on LinkedIn

Madison Hart

Audit/Tax Staff

Taxation
P: 440-638-7222
E: mehart@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Madison on LinkedIn

Claudia Ludu

Audit/Tax Staff

Audit & Accounting
P: 440-638-7662
E: cxludu@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Claudia on LinkedIn

Debbie Yeaples

Administrative Assistant

Administrative
P: 440-638-7365
E: dayeaples@thornhillcpa.com
Connect with Debbie on LinkedIn

Marion Ivory

Administrative Assistant

Administrative
P: 216-464-1555
E: marion@degrandis.com

Let’s talk about your tax, accounting and advisory needs.

Accounting services with Thornhill can take your business to the next level of success.